The Slashers Golf Society
Open 1 User
Congratulations to all those who won there first round matches
Confirmation of the 2nd round of the individual matchplay competition is as follows ; try and play your match on or by the game at Shirehampton GC 19th May .
Tim Godden v Roger Millington
Michael Jenkins v Frank Howard.
Ray Dixon. V. Tony Dixon
Greg Mayers v Ade Eyre.
Dan Dixon. V Geoff Druce.
Wayne Hasking v Roy Evans
Ed Wood v. Steve Bennion
Dan Midwinter v Kevin Welby
W Orderly Sergeant created this group

No gallery search results found.